I’m excited to finally get my nipple clamps!

Published April 11, 2014 by sexy nymph

I ordered a few adult toys a couple of months ago and have started working my way through them to see what I love and what I less than love. One item was missing from my order and has been on back-order for literally 3 months! Expandable nipple clamps! I wanted to try these because I have large nipples and I don’t believe the one size fits all type will fit me – at all. The package finally arrived and I am so excited to try them! My only disappointment is I have a rehearsal tonight and wedding to attend tomorrow so the exploration will have to wait. Maybe the anticipation will heighten the experience!

One comment on “I’m excited to finally get my nipple clamps!

  • Leave a Reply

